About Us

2021-23 SDUCPTA

Executive Board

President – Holly Wright – president@sdcouncilpta.org

Treasurer – Ed Franqui – treasurer@sdcouncilpta.org

Secretary – Betsy Mueller – secretary@sdcouncilpta.org

Communications – Janis Tan – communications@sdcouncilpta.org

Auditor – Andrea Ferguson

Financial Secretary – Christine Marsolini

Advocacy / Legislation – Mahogany Taylor – legislation@sdcouncilpta.org

Historian – Kelly Young – historian@sdcouncilpta.org

Parliamentarian – Barbara Flannery – parliamentarian@sdcouncilpta.org

Reflections – Valencia Rodriguez – reflections@sdcouncilpta.org

Family Engagement – Love Zubiller

Climate Change – Zachary Patterson